Schedule

Wk Date Opponent TV
1 Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016 – 6:30 PM MDT Panthers (home) NBC
2 Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016 – 2:25 PM MDT Cults (home) CBS
3 Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016 – 11:00 AM MDT Bengals (away) CBS
4 Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016 – 2:05 PM MDT Buccaneers (away) CBS
5 Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 – 2:05 PM MDT Falcons (home) FOX
6 Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016 – 6:25 PM MDT Chargers (away) CBS/NFLN
7 Monday, Oct. 24, 2016 – 6:30 PM MDT Texas (home) ESPN
8 Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016 – 6:30 PM MDT Chargers (home) CBS
9 Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016 – 6:30 PM MST Raiders (away) NBC
10 Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016 – 11:00 AM MST Saints (away) CBS
11 Bye Week
12 Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016 – 2:25 PM MST Chiefs (home) CBS
13 Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016 – 11:00 AM MST Jaguars (away) CBS
14 Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016 – 11:00 AM MST Titans (away) CBS
15 Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016 – 2:25 PM MST Patriots (home) CBS
16 Sunday, Dec. 25, 2016 – 6:30 PM MST Chiefs (away) NBC
17 Sunday, Jan. 1, 2016 – 2:25 PM MST Raiders (home) CBS