slider

Schedule

Wk Date Opponent TV
1 Monday, Sept. 11, 2017 – 8:20 PM MDT Chargers (home) ESPN
2 Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017 – 2:25 PM MDT Cowboys (home) FOX
3 Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017 – 11:00 AM MDT Bills (away) CBS
4 Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017 – 2:25 PM MDT Raiders (home) CBS
5 Bye Week    
6 Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 – 6:30 PM MDT Giants (home) NBC
7 Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 – 2:25 PM MDT Chargers (away) CBS
8 Sunday, Oct. 30, 2017 – 6:30 PM MDT Chiefs (away) ESPN
9 Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017 – 11:00 AM MST Eagles (away) CBS
10 Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 – 6:30 PM MST Patriots (home) NBC
11 Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 – 2:25 PM MST Bengals (home) CBS
12 Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017 – 2:25 PM MST Raiders (away) CBS
13 Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017 – 11:00 AM MST Dolphins (away) CBS
14 Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 – 2:05 PM MST Jets (home) CBS
15 Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 – 2:05 PM MST Colts (away) NBC/NFLN
16 Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 – 11:00 AM MST Redskins (away) CBS
17 Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 – 2:25 PM MST Chiefs (home) CBS